Always looking for animals

Sam, Katy, and Noggs in Africa

In England

1 Comment

In England I have eaten chicken kievs, read many, many books, seen a squirrel, worn my new postage stamp bracelet, met nice people, been to the pub, become a PhD student, missed Sam, enjoyed fast internet, bought a new mobile phone then found my old mobile phone, been rained on, been sunshined on, expanded my Endnote library, and changed my name.

 

small

Here’s a palindrome poem about my experiences:

Books, books, books, skoob, skoob, skoob.

One thought on “In England

  1. Well, at least it is not snake season in the UK! Wear a smile, lots of Love

Leave a Reply

